If you delete your SCHUFA account, you will lose digital access to your SCHUFA score, your SCHUFA data, and all other services offered by the app and the web platform. But don’t worry: The data stored about you will remain intact. And deleting your SCHUFA account will not affect your SCHUFA score.
Important: As long as your subscription is active, your SCHUFA account cannot be deleted. Once your subscription expires, you can delete your SCHUFA account. You can find information on canceling your subscription in the profile section of the web portal under " My Package."
Help others by sharing this article:
Would you like to provide